I am proud and grateful to have had the support of the following elected and appointed community leaders and organizations during the 2018 election:

Napa Mayor Jill Techel

Napa County Supervisor Brad Wagenknecht

Napa County Supervisor Belia Ramos

Napa County Supervisor Ryan Gregory

Napa County Supervisor Alfredo Pedroza

Napa County District Attorney Allison Haley

Napa County Auditor-Controller Tracy A. Schulze

Yountville Mayor John Dunbar

St. Helena Mayor Alan Galbraith

American Canyon City Councilmember David Oro

American Canyon City Councilmember Mariam Aboudamous

Napa County Planning Commissioner Jeri Hansen

Napa County Planning Commissioner Dave Whitmer

Napa County Planning Commissioner Terry Scott

Former State Senator Lois Wolk

Napa Valley Register Editorial Board

Napa/Solano Central Labor Committee

Napa City Employees Association (NCEA)/SEIU 1021

Napa Police Officers’ Association (NPOA)

Napa City Firefighters Association

Napa County Farm Bureau

North Bay Association of Realtors (NorBAR)

Napa-Solano Building Trades Council

Operating Engineers Local 3

Progressive Women of Napa Valley

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local Union 180

National Union of Healthcare Workers

Iron Workers Local 378